What are the two dive certifications?

Jamar Fritsch asked a question: What are the two dive certifications?
Asked By: Jamar Fritsch
Date created: Sat, Sep 11, 2021 5:28 AM
Date updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 1:24 PM


Top best answers to the question «What are the two dive certifications»

There are two main scuba certification levels that most recreational scuba divers are interested in: the open water diver certification and the advanced open water diver certification. The open water diver certification allows you to dive down to depths of 60 feet.

Your Answer